Thursday, November 5, 2015

The Revolution Of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #2) by Amy Engel

The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy, #2)Series: The Book of Ivy #2
Author: Amy Engel
Publication: November 3, 2015
By: Entangled Teen 
Amazon | B&N | Goodreads

Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized type of cruelty--forced marriages and murder plots--for the bare-knuckled brutality required to survive outside Westfall's borders.

But there is hope beyond the fence, as well. And when Bishop reappears in Ivy's life, she must decide if returning to Westfall to take a final stand for what she believes is right is worth losing everything she's fought for.



*A copy of this book was provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review* 

Click HERE to read my review of Book One: The Book Of Ivy. 

It's difficult to review this without being spoilery, BUT I can tell you, this definitely makes up for that cliff hanger at the end of the first book! (Seriously, was Amy Engel trying to kill me with that or what?)

The Revolution of Ivy has action, suspense, romance, and swoon. Killing too. Justice is served, amends are made and kissing ensues. Fans of Bishop and Ivy WILL NOT be disappointed!

Read it.

#BishopIsMine Forever and ever, amen.

No comments:

Post a Comment