Monday, September 24, 2012

COVER REVEAL: LOSING IT by Cora Carmack
Expected Publication: October 16, 2012



 College student Bliss Edwards is sick of being the only virgin among her friends.
She decides the best way to deal with the problem is to lose her virginity quickly and simply— a one-night stand. Her plan turns out to be anything but simple when she chickens out and leaves a gorgeous guy alone and naked in her bed. Already embarrassed, it only gets worse when she arrives for her first class of her last college semester, and recognizes her new Theatre professor. She’d left him naked in her bed about eight hours earlier.

About the Author

Cora Carmack is a twenty-something writer who likes to write about twenty-something characters. She’s done a multitude of things in her life-- boring jobs (like working at Target), Fun jobs (like working in a theatre), stressful jobs (like teaching), and dream jobs (like writing). She loves theatre, travel, and anything that makes her laugh. She enjoys placing her characters in the most awkward situations possible, and then trying to help them get a boyfriend out of it. Awkward people need love, too. Her first book, a New Adult Contemporary Romance called LOSING IT releases October 16th.

Find out more about Cora by clicking the links   Blog  Twitter   Goodreads   Losing It

My Thoughts: I had the chance to read this and it's really good!  Fans of Tammara Webber, Abbi Glines, M. Leighton and Courtney Cole will fall in love with Bliss and her story.

No comments:

Post a Comment